Loader

REVIEWS

Erin is wonderful. She listens to you and o

Antonieta A on 10 Apr 2017
Erin is wonderful. She listens to you and offers her best advice. I trust her with my hair issues all the time.

Chad did my highlights, he was very patient

Maureen W on 10 Apr 2017
Chad did my highlights, he was very patient with his consult and did a great job with my highlights. I took a little longer than expected, but not a problem. Overall very happy, I will be returning!

Faith is amazing!

Anonymous on 9 Apr 2017
Faith is amazing!

I saw Amy because Jenny is on maternity lea

Lea B on 8 Apr 2017
I saw Amy because Jenny is on maternity leave. Amy was great, personable and efficient. I love my highlights.

Since my stylist was on maternity leave I h

Adrien S on 3 Apr 2017
Since my stylist was on maternity leave I had to see someone else at her recommendation. This was an easy transistion with all my color details in the computer. She was wonderful and I feel now I can go to either person and have amazing service!

Courteous. Attentive. Friendly.

Anonymous on 1 Apr 2017
Courteous. Attentive. Friendly.

Amanda was amazing. I have really curly hai

Anonymous on 1 Apr 2017
Amanda was amazing. I have really curly hair and she did an excellent job cutting and blow drying it. Best blow dry ever!

My experience was great as always! My styli

Anonymous on 31 Mar 2017
My experience was great as always! My stylist went above and beyond to make my day better. It's so much more than a haircut.

I am on an extremely tight budget but can't

Anonymous on 31 Mar 2017
I am on an extremely tight budget but can't skimp on top notch top of the line professional hair color. Have to color to cover the gray! Chad is fantastic so I save my pennies for him and get my budget hair cuts from the students at the Aveda Institute.

Damira is absolutly great to work with. She

Sandy G on 27 Mar 2017
Damira is absolutly great to work with. She explains and listens to what you want. I would recommend her to my friends!

Scalp and hand massage were especially good

Sarah G on 26 Mar 2017
Scalp and hand massage were especially good. Great cut by Michelle. On time, excellent cup of tea.

Great service!

Anonymous on 26 Mar 2017
Great service!

Marisa did a great job. She was professiona

Christy P on 25 Mar 2017
Marisa did a great job. She was professional, friendly, and listened to what I wanted. I am thrilled with the haircut.

Clean, relaxing, professional environment.

Allison P on 18 Mar 2017
Clean, relaxing, professional environment. Amy is the only stylist that I have had where I always walk out loving my hair. She is simply the best.

Maria is so talented?

Gloria L on 14 Mar 2017
Maria is so talented?

Amy is a very talented stylist and a pleasu

Anonymous on 11 Mar 2017
Amy is a very talented stylist and a pleasure to catch up with each time. Love the scalp and hand massages too!

Erin is excellent, she does great styling,

Anonymous on 9 Mar 2017
Erin is excellent, she does great styling, trim and color. I will always recommend her. Relaxing time in Gordon's at Highland Park.

They do a great job, my hair always looks

Anonymous on 5 Mar 2017
They do a great job, my hair always looks and feels great after their treatments!

Kelsey is great!

Laurie M on 2 Mar 2017
Kelsey is great!

Friendly, courteous staff. Megan is fantast

Anonymous on 2 Mar 2017
Friendly, courteous staff. Megan is fantastic!

Jenny is the best. Always delivers and lis

Barbara M on 26 Feb 2017
Jenny is the best. Always delivers and listens to my requests. I can't say enough about her. It's always a pleasure and I highly recommend her.

Best haircut ever ! the final shaping is w

Ellen B on 24 Feb 2017
Best haircut ever ! the final shaping is wonderful. Jackie styled my hair with care. SO happy ! I enjoyed my experience. I love to wear my hair very short. I have been getting lots of compliments too.

Everyone at Gordon in Highland Park is help

Christa A on 23 Feb 2017
Everyone at Gordon in Highland Park is helpful, friendly and professional. Thanks again!

Damira was great and helped us figure out t

Anonymous on 23 Feb 2017
Damira was great and helped us figure out the perfect cut and style.

Maria is a great stylist, the best color ev

Nina P on 15 Feb 2017
Maria is a great stylist, the best color ever! Chad, the best blow dry's ever!

I continue to really love this salon and ev

Tracy M on 11 Feb 2017
I continue to really love this salon and everyone who works here - from the reception desk to those who shampoo or provide other assistance to the stylists - everyone. Maria just did my color and cut and I've never been happier with my hair. She is really talented and so nice, responsive and professional, too. Thank you Maria and everyone at Gordon!

Maria is always great!

Anonymous on 11 Feb 2017
Maria is always great!

I continue to really love this salon and ev

Tracy M on 11 Feb 2017
I continue to really love this salon and everyone who works here - from the reception desk to those who shampoo or provide other assistance to the stylists - everyone. Maria just did my color and cut and I've never been happier with my hair. She is really talented and so nice, responsive and professional, too. Thank you Maria and everyone at Gordon!

Very convenient time and great results.

Margaret M on 9 Feb 2017
Very convenient time and great results.

Really enjoy working with Kelsey. She gives

Brian V on 9 Feb 2017
Really enjoy working with Kelsey. She gives a wonderful haircut.

My stylist in Highland Park is the absolute

Mary P on 7 Feb 2017
My stylist in Highland Park is the absolute best colorist and stylist. Compliments abound about my color. Yeah!

Amy Reynolds is the best!

Suzy E on 6 Feb 2017
Amy Reynolds is the best!

I always have a great experience at Gordon'

Anonymous on 5 Feb 2017
I always have a great experience at Gordon's in Highland Park. My stylist, Faith, does a fantastic job!

Jackie's great.

Michael B on 29 Jan 2017
Jackie's great.

I had single process color and cut. Jenny w

Cindy O on 27 Jan 2017
I had single process color and cut. Jenny was terrific, she explained what she was doing and making suggestions that I welcomed. I've gotten tons of compliments! Thank you.Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Thank you too.

Jenny is an excellent stylist for both cut

Alison B on 27 Jan 2017
Jenny is an excellent stylist for both cut and color. I really enjoy the added relaxation too: scalp and hand massage.

Jenny is phenomenal, staff is friendly and

Rebecca M on 20 Jan 2017
Jenny is phenomenal, staff is friendly and professional Very talented group!

This is the third time I am providing the s

Dilek A on 19 Jan 2017
This is the third time I am providing the same feedback. Your front desk is terrible. Please train them to be flexible and how to work with the customers.

Good service

Barbara D on 19 Jan 2017
Good service

Damira is always great at answering any que

Sandy G on 18 Jan 2017
Damira is always great at answering any questions I have and always does a great job on my hair.

I have been going to Gordon Salon for almos

Barbara S on 16 Jan 2017
I have been going to Gordon Salon for almost 5 yrs and I've never had a bad experience!! Everyone is super nice and very accommodating. I would highly recommended Gordon Salon!

I have been going to Gordon Salon for over

Anonymous on 12 Jan 2017
I have been going to Gordon Salon for over 20 years and feel that my haircuts have always been top notch.Maria Garcia is a superb stylist. Her sense of proportion is excellent. Reception is always timely and very helpful.

Kelsey was great as always. So glad she is

Eimile T on 9 Jan 2017
Kelsey was great as always. So glad she is back.

The service from beginning to end was perfe

Tracy M on 5 Jan 2017
The service from beginning to end was perfect, as always. The reception staff is fantastic - helpful, courteous, respectful, professional - as was my hairstylist, Kelsie, who also gave me exactly the haircut I wanted - and better!

Fantastic! Personable! Caring! And they kno

Anonymous on 2 Jan 2017
Fantastic! Personable! Caring! And they know how to style!

Great

Anonymous on 2 Jan 2017
Great

Amy is amazing! I don't mind driving from

Anonymous on 30 Dec 2016
Amy is amazing! I don't mind driving from the city to have her cut my hair she's that good. All the staff is friendly too.

Amy is always such a pleasure! I am thrill

Ivy S on 30 Dec 2016
Amy is always such a pleasure! I am thrilled with the haircut I got this week.

Excellent service. In and out in a reasonab

Anonymous on 29 Dec 2016
Excellent service. In and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Welcoming and friendly staff and Chad took

Anonymous on 28 Dec 2016
Welcoming and friendly staff and Chad took his time understanding what I wanted and delivered to perfection!

Always great. Even on a very busy day, gre

Peg D on 25 Dec 2016
Always great. Even on a very busy day, great service all around.

Erin was so great to work with. She listen

Anonymous on 19 Dec 2016
Erin was so great to work with. She listened and gave a clear explanation of what was going to be done to my hair. I love my evenly dyed hair...without it feeling completely dried out. I could have stayed in the shampoo chair for days.

Everyone there is always friendly!!!! Chad

Susan L on 19 Dec 2016
Everyone there is always friendly!!!! Chad was the one that did my hair he always makes me feel welcome and important!!!

Excellent again--

Garett U. C on 18 Dec 2016
Excellent again--

Marvelous! On time and Jenny does a beautif

Judy L on 18 Dec 2016
Marvelous! On time and Jenny does a beautiful job. Thank you! Dana was terrific as well.

As always, Chad did a great job with cut an

Cathrine A on 16 Dec 2016
As always, Chad did a great job with cut and color!

Chad is amazing! He's an artist and goes ab

Amy M on 12 Dec 2016
Chad is amazing! He's an artist and goes above and beyond every time.

Great haircut

Kate P on 12 Dec 2016
Great haircut

GREATTTT!

Anonymous on 9 Dec 2016
GREATTTT!

Maria was great. The staff was friendly, p

Corliss M on 8 Dec 2016
Maria was great. The staff was friendly, professional and welcoming.

After leaving the city a few years ago, I h

Dana A on 7 Dec 2016
After leaving the city a few years ago, I haven't been able to find a stylist and salon I liked. I called Gordon Salon and was put with Chad. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. Chad was great. Very personable and had great ideas for my hair. He started with a scalp massage in the chair before moving to wash my hair. I loved the cut and will definitely go back.

Jenny does great work! Very satisfied!

Anonymous on 1 Dec 2016
Jenny does great work! Very satisfied!

I feel there was a scheduling error resulti

Blair C on 1 Dec 2016
I feel there was a scheduling error resulting in me having a stylus that charges $50 more than usual.

This was my first visit at Gordon. I had t

Anonymous on 30 Nov 2016
This was my first visit at Gordon. I had to arrange childcare for my youngest child to make this appt. I had a 3/4 highlights & hair cut booked. My stylist informed me she was sick w/ pneumonia over the holiday. I expressed to my stylist my desire to really brighten up the darkness around my roots. After my shampoo I was told my stylist was too sick to give me a hair cut & there was not a comparable stylist available to do it instead. I could have chosen an emerging artist but that wasn't what I wanted nor booked. I was simply told "I'm so sorry you can reschedule a hair cut for another day." Initially I thought I was pleased with the results of the highlights but after the blow dry I was not. There is still prominent darkness around my roots. I don't know if I should have booked a full & asked for them to be packed in around the top more but I could have been advised at the appt. that this would have been necessary to achieve the results I was hoping for. I was told I could come back for an adjustment. When I called an hour & a half later to express my dissatisfaction over how the appt. went I asked to speak to a manager & was told there was not one there that day even though I remember seeing the owner, Gordon, walking around the salon. I was offered a "complimentary hair conditioning treatment" the next time I booked an appointment. When I called to book my adjustment & hair cut (which is very annoying since it's very difficult for me to arrange to get into the salon in the first place & now I have to do it twice w/in a week) I offered two days that would work for me and was told there was no one they could book a back to back adjustment & hair cut with. So now I'm looking at coming in TWO MORE times. Unacceptable & again, after all this inconvenience all I was offered was a conditioning treatment. So I will be coming in for an adjustment but I will not be returning to Gordon for future business & will advise all of my friends about my experience. I think my poor stylist was still very sick & felt like she HAD to come in, maybe her boss pressured her as she has already had to miss a day's work when she initially got sick. I would rather have been cancelled on than have gone in & been disappointed only to be further disappointed when I discovered how hard it would be to come in again. Managers, if your stylist is recovering from pneumonia, it's best for everyone if she be ENCOURAGED to stay home and heal. Good grief.

Chad was fantastic!! It was my first time i

Anonymous on 28 Nov 2016
Chad was fantastic!! It was my first time in the salon and from the moment I sat down in his chair he knew exactly what I wanted. He took his time and I left feeling amazing. Highly recommend :)

Everything was great. Maria is the best!

Lisa Z on 27 Nov 2016
Everything was great. Maria is the best!

My experience at Gordon in Highland Park wa

Kelly G on 24 Nov 2016
My experience at Gordon in Highland Park was the same as it has been for nearly a decade, FABULOUS! Thank you, Maria, for always taking wonderful care of me! And I appreciate the rest of the Gordon team, also, for working so beautifully together to create a relaxing, positive, professional environment.

I love my new short haircut. Daniel listen

Mary Kay G on 22 Nov 2016
I love my new short haircut. Daniel listens and delivers a great look and gives tips on how to recreate the look at home. He is helpful without over selling product.

Chad is the best!

Pamela D on 21 Nov 2016
Chad is the best!

Excellent. Tony is an artist.

Gloria L on 20 Nov 2016
Excellent. Tony is an artist.

Michelle is an amazing stylist!

Mara D on 18 Nov 2016
Michelle is an amazing stylist!

Great service - each visit is positive. I l

Julie W on 17 Nov 2016
Great service - each visit is positive. I love that my hair stylist completes each service. Always relaxing!

I was very happy with my experience at Gord

Diane E on 7 Nov 2016
I was very happy with my experience at Gordon in Highland Park. My appointment was on time, my hair turned out beautifully, and I know I will be going back!

Fabulous experience! Lovely venue/great pro

Sarah R on 30 Oct 2016
Fabulous experience! Lovely venue/great products/nice treats - like hand massage and head massage during service. Love that they have 3 levels of beauticians , so you can request what you need. I highly recommend the Gordon Salon. (I went to Highland Park.)

It was great as always! Chad is my stylist

Cyndy W on 29 Oct 2016
It was great as always! Chad is my stylist and he does a great job!

Been going here for years. Great place!

Jill E on 28 Oct 2016
Been going here for years. Great place!

I live this salon! The products are superb

Amy M on 28 Oct 2016
I live this salon! The products are superb and Chad was amazing. Already looking forward to my next appointment.

Great experience

Anonymous on 27 Oct 2016
Great experience

THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME LOOK BEAUTIFUL AGA

Anonymous on 22 Oct 2016
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME LOOK BEAUTIFUL AGAIN .......... I NEEDED A MAKEOVER .... HAHAHA

Everything was great. My daughter and I bot

Anonymous on 19 Oct 2016
Everything was great. My daughter and I both got blow outs. They treated her like a queen!

Tony is an artist!

Gloria L on 19 Oct 2016
Tony is an artist!

Promptly taken in for haircut. Service was

Anonymous on 15 Oct 2016
Promptly taken in for haircut. Service was excellent and offered complimentary drink and hand massage.

I am always so happy with how Jenny cuts my

Ruth S on 13 Oct 2016
I am always so happy with how Jenny cuts my hair. The entire experience at Gordon is always very special.

Very friendly, went above and beyond to mak

Anonymous on 13 Oct 2016
Very friendly, went above and beyond to make sure my new hairstyle was what I wanted. Very skilled stylist who made me look beautiful. Would definitely go back in a heartbeat.

eren is amazing! I only go to her cause she

Becky R on 8 Oct 2016
eren is amazing! I only go to her cause she is great and she does a excellent job! I wouldn't go to anyone else but her. SheFeels like a family member. She's the best.

Kelsey is the best!

Laurie M on 7 Oct 2016
Kelsey is the best!

Jenny was personable, courteous, and did a

Alison B on 7 Oct 2016
Jenny was personable, courteous, and did a great job with my haircut. I loved the complimentary services as well.

Daniel worked meticulously on my color and

Joanne W on 6 Oct 2016
Daniel worked meticulously on my color and cut

Eren is excellent! She is very responsive

Karla M on 1 Oct 2016
Eren is excellent! She is very responsive to what I want in a haircut. I appreciate her as I recently moved to the area and had worked with my prior stylist for many years. Eren has a great manner with her clients, and is an expert at what she does.

Was visiting feom out of town. Needed cut

Anonymous on 30 Sep 2016
Was visiting feom out of town. Needed cut and color. Gordon in Highland Park came highly recommended by my sister. Daniel cut and colored my hair. Color turned out great, cut not well done, felt rushed with next client waiting. I went back the next day unhappy wth the cut. Kelsey did a wonderful job of blending and finishing the cut. I would have Kelsey cut my hair next time. Overall salon staff was very nice and accommodating.

Daniel really understands the contemporary

Amy D on 30 Sep 2016
Daniel really understands the contemporary look I like.Cut and highlights are spot on! I feel youthful and it's easy to style. Getting rave reviews from family and friends

Always a great experience!

Wendy P on 28 Sep 2016
Always a great experience!

Always a good experience.

Anonymous on 26 Sep 2016
Always a good experience.

Great place!! Maria is amazing!!

Mary G on 25 Sep 2016
Great place!! Maria is amazing!!

I was really well taken care of at Gordon i

Anonymous on 23 Sep 2016
I was really well taken care of at Gordon in Highland Park. My stylist was only the intro level, but was phenomenal. He knew exactly what I wanted and even showed me some techniques to style my hair at home. It was a very positive experience overall.

It is very nice and friendly. Sometimes th

Anonymous on 19 Sep 2016
It is very nice and friendly. Sometimes the AC is turned up a little too high.

I thought Jenny was great! Love my refresh

Anonymous on 19 Sep 2016
I thought Jenny was great! Love my refreshed haircut and will definitely visit her again.

Lovely venue. Friendly staff. Excellent col

Sarah R on 19 Sep 2016
Lovely venue. Friendly staff. Excellent colorist, who also blew dry my hair as part of the process. I've already recommended to s number of friends! Thank you!

Michele is always amazing!!!

Elizabeth B on 18 Sep 2016
Michele is always amazing!!!

Maria has cut my hair as well as my husband

Anonymous on 18 Sep 2016
Maria has cut my hair as well as my husbands for many years. She is such a wonderful stylist with a very good sense of proportion and technique. the Gordon Salon is a welcoming, comfortable and well stocked with Aveda products.

I have found this salon very professional,

Marge B on 17 Sep 2016
I have found this salon very professional, providing great customer service and great results. Daniel does a wonderful cut that I can manage. I have short hair and had difficulty finding a great stylist, and then I discovered this salon and Daniel. Won't be changing!

I went to a "professional stylist"---which

Anonymous on 15 Sep 2016
I went to a "professional stylist"---which is their mid-level professional. The person I went to was clearly lacking in experience. She cut my hair way too short even after I had explained extensively what I wanted. The layers were choppy and unsightly and I had to coach her through blending them more smoothly; she didn't know to do that intuitively. The way she handled my hair was tentative from the start---there's no way she has the years of experience under her belt that she was supposed to have. The only reason I'm giving this a three-star rating is that my hair didn't turn out terribly; I just had to be on my toes the whole time coaching her through the cut---even though I provided front and back pictures for her to work from! It was just very stressful and way too much money for an inexperienced stylist. If you're willing to spend the money for their highest tier of stylist then *maybe* give them a try, but honestly I'll just be going elsewhere.

Such a great experience! Best salon I have

Becca K on 12 Sep 2016
Such a great experience! Best salon I have been to in a long time. They do such a great job at making you feel welcomed and pampered for the time you are there! Love the hand massages :)

Jenny is awesome! Always come out satisfie

Barbara M on 12 Sep 2016
Jenny is awesome! Always come out satisfied. She did my guy's hair for the first time as well and he was very happy.

I've always had an amazing experience here.

Anonymous on 12 Sep 2016
I've always had an amazing experience here. Chad is amazing and honestly does my highlights better than anyone I've ever been to.

Wonderful!!

Kate P on 12 Sep 2016
Wonderful!!

Great love my hair and brows!! Thanks Jenny

Gabrila O on 11 Sep 2016
Great love my hair and brows!! Thanks Jenny!

My second experience at Gordon's was with M

Renee M on 10 Sep 2016
My second experience at Gordon's was with Maria, who was wonderful! Very gifted stylist who took the time to help me deternine my best look and establish a plan going forward. Great recommendations for styling, products, and future appointment suggestions to create the look I would like to achieve and maintain.The front desk girl was new that checked me out and I did have a few questions, but she handled them well. Look forward to my next appointment.

Had a great experience with Faith. It was m

Theresa B on 9 Sep 2016
Had a great experience with Faith. It was my first time at Gordon after trying a few different salons in the area. I really liked the atmosphere of the salon - very calming and down to earth. My hair color looks great and I am looking forward to going back for another appointment with a cut in 6 weeks.

It was very nice and relaxing and Amy was g

Anonymous on 5 Sep 2016
It was very nice and relaxing and Amy was great! Loved having a mimosa and head massage. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Amy the stylist did a great job with my hair.

Amy was so nice and I enjoyed my whole expe

Patty P on 3 Sep 2016
Amy was so nice and I enjoyed my whole experience at Gordon.

Megan is seriously talented, she give great

James G on 1 Sep 2016
Megan is seriously talented, she give great advice and listens to exactly what you want. I am pretty sure she will be my hairdresser for the rest of my life!

This salon is amazing! Everyone was so kind

Anjali K on 1 Sep 2016
This salon is amazing! Everyone was so kind and courteous, and Amy did a great job with my hair. I will definitely be going back regularly.

Chad gives great cut/blowdry

Debbie M on 29 Aug 2016
Chad gives great cut/blowdry

always a great experience

Peg D on 28 Aug 2016
always a great experience

I had a great haircut and was pleased that

Jenny F on 27 Aug 2016
I had a great haircut and was pleased that my stylist spent so much time getting it just right.

I'm very happy with Gordon, now and in the

Margaret M on 27 Aug 2016
I'm very happy with Gordon, now and in the past.

I had a great experience. Jenny's work is a

Anonymous on 25 Aug 2016
I had a great experience. Jenny's work is always excellent!

Jenny is awesome, she listens to her custom

Anonymous on 25 Aug 2016
Jenny is awesome, she listens to her customers and does a fantastic job.

Very professional, effective, and relaxing

Anonymous on 21 Aug 2016
Very professional, effective, and relaxing

I don't care for the practice of someone st

Anonymous on 21 Aug 2016
I don't care for the practice of someone starting your visit then being handed off to simeone else. Last time no one even came to Check my color . After the wash out I was just left at the station. After waiting , no one came by so I removed my cape and left

I always look forward to my appointment at

Kim S on 19 Aug 2016
I always look forward to my appointment at Gordon Salon. I plan on quietly relaxing and to catch up on the fashion magazines. But once I see Chad, I can't help but ramble on an on about past and future events. He is the reason I return to Gordon. A welcoming site!

Wonderful! , as usual! Daniel is a star!

Marge B on 17 Aug 2016
Wonderful! , as usual! Daniel is a star!

Fantastic! Chad is amazing creating a great

Anonymous on 17 Aug 2016
Fantastic! Chad is amazing creating a great blow-dry. Really glad to have found the salon and such a fantastic stylist.

Thanks for your competence !!!I enjoyed the

Anne Marie B on 14 Aug 2016
Thanks for your competence !!!I enjoyed the conversation and you shall see me again !!Anne Marie Boardman

There was no wait and my son's haircut was

Anonymous on 14 Aug 2016
There was no wait and my son's haircut was one of the best. My daughter's hair was styled well, but for the $35 we paid, the curls only lasted until we left the salon, so that was very disappointing.

Chad does a great job with my daughter's lo

Anonymous on 14 Aug 2016
Chad does a great job with my daughter's long hair.

I love the haircut I got from Damira.

Andrea E on 14 Aug 2016
I love the haircut I got from Damira.

The haircut looks nice but $100 (for trim a

Sarah B on 11 Aug 2016
The haircut looks nice but $100 (for trim and conditioning) seems way overpriced. Salons in the area are much more affordable and of the same quality.My stylist also kept trying to sell me Aveda products which made me uncomfortable.

I recently moved to the Chicagoland area an

Debanjali D on 8 Aug 2016
I recently moved to the Chicagoland area and was looking around for an Aveda spa nearby. I have plenty of spas and salons close to where i live but chose to go the extra distance to Gordon's. I had a wedding to go to on Sunday and was looking forward to getting some nice highlights and getting my greys covered. Two and a half hours and 170 dollars later, I came out of the salon, not a single highlight to be seen on my hair and greys still to be seen. I was told to come back again. I have a very busy schedule, work 60 hours/week, and I have to go back again for this? I did not feel that my stylist was very attentive, and the people at the front desk are unpleasant and unfriendly.

I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was

Lexi Z on 3 Aug 2016
I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was very down to earth and friendly. My stylist, Koral, gave me a fabulous haircut and I enjoy our time chatting. Can't reccomend salon highly enough! Thank you!!

Why have I ever gone anywhere else? Coral d

Stacie N on 29 Jul 2016
Why have I ever gone anywhere else? Coral did a wonderful job cutting my hair and the scalp and hand massage were amazing. I left feeling beautiful and relaxed!

Love the patience that Daniel had with me a

Anonymous on 29 Jul 2016
Love the patience that Daniel had with me as I was anxious about change. He did a great job with my hair and with me!!!!! One of the assistants (Bella) did not follow through as she said she would. I know she was busy but she should have followed up with me. Everything about the salon was great: clean, calm and relaxing.

Coral is amazing. Somehow she is able to un

Whitney Y on 22 Jul 2016
Coral is amazing. Somehow she is able to understand my vision exactly. I am always thrilled with my cut and color when I leave. She is not only talented but she has a sweet and kind spirit. I look forward to seeing her every visit. If I could clone her, I would.

I love Koral! She has been my hairstylist f

Andreea H on 4 Apr 2014
I love Koral! She has been my hairstylist for some years now, even before working at Gordon. I have long curly hair and she has always done a great job cutting it so it curls the way it should. She is very friendly and knows what she's doing. She explains to you the steps she is taking but also listens carefully to the kind of cut and styling you need. I totally recommend Koral. She's the best!

Excellent!

Alyssa R on 24 Mar 2014
Excellent!

Katie is great!! I like to go early on th

Anonymous on 16 Mar 2014
Katie is great!! I like to go early on the weekend when fewer people are there.

Jenny is fantastic!

Anonymous on 15 Mar 2014
Jenny is fantastic!

Jen is a wonderful stylist. Listens very

Rhona R on 14 Mar 2014
Jen is a wonderful stylist. Listens very carefully and does her best to do what you communicate. Aveda products are top notch - the best my hair has ever looked.

I walked in at a 2-3. Walked out a t a 10.

Anonymous on 13 Mar 2014
I walked in at a 2-3. Walked out a t a 10. Dale did an amazing job of interpreting my need for a new lighter look. Shat an artist she is!

I love the service I receive. Everyone is

Amy T on 13 Mar 2014
I love the service I receive. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and of course, I think the world of Maria!

As always I received an excellent hair cut

Madeline W on 12 Mar 2014
As always I received an excellent hair cut from Dale. My experience was excellent.

I am very happy with my color and cut with

Donna A on 12 Mar 2014
I am very happy with my color and cut with Kelsey!!!!! I had her do a completely new cut and style for me, she spent the time needed to find out just what I wanted and worked with my hair to give me a new look!!!!! Thank you!My only negative comment is I don't like the track lighting over the mirrors, not very flattering . :(

Great service

Karina E on 9 Mar 2014
Great service

Allison is wonderful. I found someone who

Beth A on 8 Mar 2014
Allison is wonderful. I found someone who truly knows how to cut my hair and has a sharp eye for quality cuts. Allison is so easy to work with and truly understands what I want to do.

Beautiful salon and wonderful service from

Anonymous on 7 Mar 2014
Beautiful salon and wonderful service from start to finish.

Maria was my stylist and she was absolutely

Anonymous on 3 Mar 2014
Maria was my stylist and she was absolutely fantastic!! She provided great advice for the color and highlights that were used on my hair, and the color came out fabulous!! She also did a fantastic job of cutting my hair, took her time which was greatly appreciated, and it looks great! Everyone at Gordon salon was very professional and easygoing. I have several contact allergies to ingredients that are used in a lot of beauty products, even Aveda products, so it's essential that I read the ingredient labels prior to using any new or redesigned product on my hair. Everyone was very understanding and didn't make a big deal out of it; if I couldn't use the product we just moved on to another one. Highly recommended!

I specifically asked the stylist not to cut

Larry A on 2 Mar 2014
I specifically asked the stylist not to cut it too short and keep a balance. She cut it so short that she cut the natural waviness out. This is the second stylist in a row to cut my hair differently than I asked. Michelle is terrific but I could not schedule with her for the last two cuts due to my travel schedule.

Katie is really awesome. Professional, up t

Jeseca K on 1 Mar 2014
Katie is really awesome. Professional, up to date & talented. I appreciate her expertise & have been happy with my last 3 cut & colors.

I went for a completely new look for the fi

Angie B on 28 Feb 2014
I went for a completely new look for the first time in years. Though I was a little nervous, Tori did a great job and everybody who sees my new look tells me how great it looks.

Jenny is wonderful and she did an excellent

Lynsey C on 28 Feb 2014
Jenny is wonderful and she did an excellent job!!!
© 2017 GORDON SALON | DESIGNED BY SALONCLOUDSPLUS | DEVELOPED BY WEBAPPCLOUDS